How do I rejoin JustGiving?

To reactivate your JustGiving account, log in to your account and click on the 'Upgrade your account' link in the top left hand corner of your account home. 

mceclip0.png

You'll be taken to an online application that you can submit to us. You'll be asked for your charity's bank account details and information for 2 trustees or people in positions of responsibility/control within your organisation. It will take us a few days to review your application and reactivate your account and you'll receive an email once this has been done. 

If you cancelled your account a while ago you may see the below screen when logging in. Click 'Upgrade for free' to rejoin JustGiving on the Start plan. 

mceclip1.png

If you need a reminder of log-in details just contact us.

If you are outside the UK and would like to rejoin, contact us and we'll let you know how.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful